Hello, Guys welcome to infinityblogger.in today we are going to learn that how to delete Facebook pages from pc and also from smartphones. So let’s start…
Creating a Facebook page is really a fast process and you can also quickly delete your Facebook pages. Deleting a Facebook page is permanent. You will not receive any email notifications from Facebook to confirming your Facebook page deletion. Your page will just disappear instantly. Be sure that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook page.
Facebook is the most popular and most famous social platform nowadays. So you ask yourself: why do you want to know how to delete or remove Facebook’s page. Whatever your reason is to delete your Facebook business page, it’s important to know that there are different ways to do this on desktop and in android devices. so now let’s see how to delete the Facebook page.
How to delete Facebook page from the Desktop
- Open your laptop/pc Browser.
- Then go to facebook.com.
- After that click on “pages” on the left side.
- Then select your page which one you want to delete
- After that click on that “page”.
- Now go to “settings” from the left side menu.
- Slide down and you will see a “Remove Page” option click on that.
- After e after that click on “delete permanently (your page name)”.
- When you click on Delete Permanently page a pop notification will pop up, Asking you that are you sure that you want to delete your page?
- If you are that you want to delete your page then click on delete.
- After Click on Delete, your Facebook page will permanently delete.
- Remember one thing after delete, you cant recover them.
- That’s It.
How to Delete a Facebook page from Android Devices
Now let’s see how to delete a Facebook page from android devices, To delete a Facebook page from android devices, you need to download Facebook App first.
- First, launch your Facebook app.
- Then click on the three-line menu button.
- After that click on “Pages”.
- Then select your page which one you want to delete.
- After that click on it.
- Then click on the “setting button” in the upper right corner.
- Then click on “General”
- Then slide down and click on “Permanently Delete (your page name)”.
- After that, a pop-up notification will appear to confirm that you really want to delete your Facebook page or not?
- If you want to delete then click on “Delete” or if you want to cancel then click on cancel.
In the end, after deleting your Facebook page you cant recover it…
Thanks for visiting, hope this article will help you.